Are your insecurities ruining your relationship?

Women are naturally jealous of other women…luckily I seem to be unable to feel this emotion of jealousy even when I think it is necessary.  I’ve noticed however some women force the jealousy issue so much it damages their relationship for no reason…I’ve been accused of sleeping with men I have never slept with to the point women have filed for divorce or broken up with their boyfriends because they were jealous of our friendship.  Men quickly get sick of being accused of cheating when they are not and usually hate having to defend an innocent relationship with a female friend…eventually if a man is accused of cheating he might as go ahead and do it or he’s simply going to look for a relationship free of false accusations…

I know reading this blog many women find it hard to believe that I do not chase men but it’s true, men chase me.  There is an art to being a female and I do not have it mastered but I do have it down pretty well.  Looking your best, having confidence, mastering the art of conversation, having manners and basically being the best you that you can be goes a very long way with men.  Some women see this and admire it in it me…I get plenty of compliments for always being so “together” and “beautiful” from other women which I think is really sweet but I also get plenty of bitterness from women who have their own insecurities and seem to blame women like me for their own insecurities.  This can in turn cause issues in your own relationship when you project your own insecurities onto you significant other and force them to attempt to make up your lack of self confidence and self esteem.  Most men enjoy a woman who is confident about herself and the relationship she is in…

Just some food for thought…

About C.X.Love

I'm the woman that most females hate...I am the other woman in your relationship or in some cases just the woman your husband had an affair with...this MY side of the story, not that you care but maybe some of you can protect your relationships from me...or maybe some of you will just be entertained because my life is amazing...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Are your insecurities ruining your relationship?

  1. Socialkenny says:

    I get what you’re saying,but you’re a woman.Women need not to master anything lol.Not the art of convo,she doesn’t have to be confident…none of that.All those are what the men should be.Afterall we chase women,not women chase us.

    • C.X.Love says:

      Men obviously chase women but they chase the same types of women for a reason…you might be right about this since you want to call yourself a pick up artist but I’m def a female version of you…I don’t “chase” men but I have no issue getting men to chase me…

      • Socialkenny says:

        Give an example of the “same” type of woman men chase(according to you)

      • C.X.Love says:

        It’s easier to give an example of the women men don’t chase…so I’ll do that…and that’s a woman who doesn’t take care of herself…I don’t mean a woman needs to be skinny or look like a model but men never go after women who try to blend in as one of the guys (they’re all women who get tossed into the friend zone or the one night stand zone for a reason)……men also don’t try and have relationships with boring women, who cannot hold a conversation and tend not to take care of their homes and do not have their lives together…..

        And I could be be wrong but this is just from what I’ve noticed…

  2. Socialkenny says:

    1st off,men don’t put women into the friendzone.It never happened and it will never happen.Women put me in friend zone.

    But I agree with the point you clarified now about men not wanting to go after women who always hang with guys.

    • C.X.Love says:

      Hmmm…IDK I’ve put men in the friend zone and now that I think about it you’re right but I hear my male friends use the excuse of “she’s too good of a friend” sometimes…I guess that’s “nice male” code for “I’m not interested and if I was I wouldn’t admit it” haha

  3. Socialkenny says:

    What about when a woman is throwing herself at a man?

    All men will have an issue with that,for the simple fact that men are aggressors by nature.We want to pursue women,not the other way around.

  4. thealphalife says:

    True points. I see that you are not doing any damage. It is more of the other way around. If insecure women get jealous because of your friendship with their partner, then their partner can be pretty lucky somebody put that relationship that way. He basically has two options: 1. He dumps her for ruining the relationship with false accusations (which would be the alpha solution). 2. He surrenders and thinks it is okay as a man to get accused by a women because of something that does not have to do with her (which is the BETA “solution”).

    I think that jealousy to some point is a natural thing, but if it can not be solved with pure sex (like an animal way as a man to tell the woman “Don’t care what I do, you get what you need anyways”), then the woman probably has a psychological issue (which I think accounts for MANY).

Leave a comment