Accidental Cheaters

So, I’m often asked about men who accidentally cheat…

I don’t believe that cheating is ever an accident…even if a man is drunk or high he’s still going to do something he wanted to do sober….here’s an accidental cheater that I feel no remorse for…

B and I have been friends for a couple years and he always presented himself as a caring husband unless he was drunk and then he was a sex crazed maniac who wanted nothing but to have sex with me…it never ended at just sex though he claimed to have strong feelings for me whenever he was drunk but the second he was sober he’d put up strong lines and act as if everything he said drunk was just a joke…

He finally got his chance one night when I was drunk and he also drove over to my house drunk (good example mister police officer) and also managed to get a speed camera ticket on my street at like 2am (we’ll see how he tries to explain that to his wife if he doesn’t catch it in the mail first) but he got here and it seemed as if his wife who he supposedly loved so much was the last thing on his mind…..B was overly passionate and on top of that didn’t care to bother with using any sort of protection (thank god we’re both clean) so he had the potential of bringing something home to his wife who he cared so much about and possibly ruining their relationship further by potentially getting me pregnant but of course that was the furthest thing from his mind…..not to mention he’s also a cop who drove drunk and had his service weapon on him while intoxicated so clearly his job was also the last thing on his mind when he wanted sex…

Of course B sobers up and claims we should part ways and not have sex anymore because he feels so guilty about what he did and he’s going to stop drinking forever (let’s see, I’ve heard that before just from his numerous advances) and claims that he shouldn’t feel so guilty for accidentally cheating on his wife…then has a long conversation with me about what he should do (tell his wife, leave his wife and be with me, act like it didn’t happen, etc.) and I want to do nothing more than laugh in face because the whole accidental cheating thing is BS at this point in my head…

 

 

Women email me (beltwaybangin@yahoo.com) all day asking about taking a man back who accidentally cheats…I don’t buy the accidental cheating excuse at all…B claims to be an accidental cheater and would probably tell his wife the same thing but he’s pursued me many times before and if I hadn’t also been drunk that night he would have kept pursing me….however if his wife finds out or his job finds out…those are his messes to deal with not mine…

About C.X.Love

I'm the woman that most females hate...I am the other woman in your relationship or in some cases just the woman your husband had an affair with...this MY side of the story, not that you care but maybe some of you can protect your relationships from me...or maybe some of you will just be entertained because my life is amazing...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

