Hello world!

Hello world and specifically women and men of the DMV.  Let me introduce myself in depth for once here…I’m in my 20’s and I was born and raised in the DMV and I love the area.

A lot of women hate who I am and what I represent…I almost exclusively sleep with married men but my attitude always has been and always will be “if your man doesn’t care about your relationship, why should I?”…a lot of my friends are against me writing all of my encounters in a blog but I figure maybe it’ll help some women protect their marriage from me and well maybe it’ll entertain others and maybe even be a way for some to heal from the pain of dealing with an affair…if you don’t like this well either don’t read it or read it and be upset but I’m going to continue writing about it and I’m not planning on stopping what I do….

I think divorce lawyers owe me a commission.

About C.X.Love

I'm the woman that most females hate...I am the other woman in your relationship or in some cases just the woman your husband had an affair with...this MY side of the story, not that you care but maybe some of you can protect your relationships from me...or maybe some of you will just be entertained because my life is amazing...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. DS says:

    c.x.

    I recently found your post, I find your lifestyle rather interesting. I am very disappointed that you no longer write, I hope you have either found a different writing source, or you are taking a break to add more stories.

    DS

Leave a Reply

